To Pre-Order "Freedom's Child" (click CD cover below)

You can now pre-order Lazer Lloyd's "Freedom's Child" CD (release Fall 2017).  The physical CD will be delivered with free download links for the digital album. 

$15 per CD Shipping is Free

Click here to order via Lazer Lloyd Store

Lazer's new studio album "Freedom's Child", is packed with the singer/songwriter's inspiring lyrics in 12 original songs set to stripped down folk, roots rock, country blues, and Lloyd's soul-igniting soaring guitar.

1.  Blessed Man
2.  Been Tryin'
3.  Talk
4.  Freedom's Child
5.  God, Money, and Women
6.  Letters
7.  All Along the Watchtower
8.  America (acoustic)
9.  Good Woman
10. My Girls
11. Esqueça do Mundo (Forget the World)
12. We Are All

All songs composed by Lazer Lloyd except
"All Along The Watchtower" by Bob Dylan (Dwarf Music)

Lazer Lloyd: Guitars & Vocals, Harmonica (All Songs)
Moshe Davidson: Bass (1, 2, 3, 9, 11)
Elimelech Grundman: Drums (1, 2, 3, 9, 11, 12)
Shmuel Lazer: Backing Vocals (12)

Studio, location, engineer (track #s)
Dylanava Studios, Pennsylvania, David Ivory (4, 7, 8)
Mitzlol Studio, Tel Aviv, Jonathan Barak (1, 2, 3, 9, 11)
Shemesh, RBS, David Epstein (10)
SuperSonic Studio, Jerusalem, Amit Golan (6)
ILMBR, RBS, Aharon Mendlowitz (5)
Ofir Leibowitz Studio, Tel Aviv, OL (12)
RBS = Ramat Beit Shemesh

Produced by Lazer Lloyd and Yo Seidman
David Ivory co-produced (4, 7, 8)
Mastering by Justin Parker at Mystery Room Mastering Studio
Cover Art by Markus Greiner
Catalogue #: LOL7700005
Lots of Love Records, 2017
Lazer Lloyd is a member of ASCAP #1667774

Endless thanks and praise to The Universal Mind Heart Love for sending us so many messengers and miracles to make this album possible - Let The World Be One

Print Print | Sitemap
This website is owned and operated by Lots of Love Records, 2016